Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"I’ve been coming to Caldwell PT since 2003 after back surgery. I demanded a lot of my body through the years and it’s been taking it’s revenge on me in my later years. Craig and Matt have helped me rehabilitate through achilles, knee, hip, shoulder and various hand surgeries through the years. With their help and expertise I have been able to live a pretty normal life. The staff is always friendly, helpful and caring. The atmosphere is always positive and light hearted. I always feel confident that they will help me return to full functionality through the rehability process. I have recommended Caldwell many times."
Dec 01, 2018
"I had polio as a child and as a result muscles affected by same become weaker as you age. Matt and his staff put me on an exercise program that restored my mobility back to what is was in years past. My wife and I have been patients of Caldwell and have recommended their outstanding care to others. You won't find a more qualified and caring group of individuals should you be in need of rehab services. "
Jul 19, 2018
"The staff was professional, knowledgeable and were the key to my recovery!"
May 08, 2018
"I have been to other facilities for therapy that are stale and boring. This place has friendly staff, an upbeat environment, and at the end of your time you feel better! From the front desk to the Physical Therapists, this place is amazing. Love CPT!!"
Feb 15, 2018
"Craig and Matt and their staff, simply put are the best. Last year I suffered two major injuries one to my elbow one to my knee that required surgery and Matt and the staff were awesome. I'm back to almost 100% thanks to Caldwell physical therapy. If you are looking for knowledgeable and caring physical therapy this is the place."
Feb 14, 2018
"If you're looking for physical therapy, I would consider Caldwell PT. Matt Hertzler, one of the physical therapists in office, is understanding and wonderful to work with - I should know because I've been going for the last 5 years. Within the past 5 years, I've had 5 surgeries in which Matt helped me recover each time & now I am well. "
Feb 13, 2018
"I`ve been to a Different Physical Therapy Office in Brea sometime ago. Other than Caldwell PT and I wasn`t comfortable with their office setting and their Staff. I was Referred to Caldwell PT by a friend, and expected the same uncomfortable setting. I met Craig for the first time, and I have to say it was a one on one conversation about my injury, and the work began. What caught me off guard was how friendly everyone from the staff and the other patients were. Everyone engages in conversation making the setting comfortable, Craig brings the entertainment. Craig is a lot of fun, he truly takes the time to understand your pain/discomfort/concerns and works with you to resolve it. After my Therapy, if I should ever need it again for any other reason, Caldwell Physical Therapy will be on the top of my list. Never again will I go to the chain physical therapy office, where all they seemed to be concerned with is a PAYMENT, and getting you out the door!"
Feb 13, 2018
"The people at Caldwell Physical Therapy genuinely care about you and your condition. They spend the time to treat you as you require. There is no "Your hour is up" assembly line feeling in treatment. They provide therapy in a relaxed, friendly environment. With many years of experience in North Orange County, they know the doctors in the area, what you are going through, and what your doctor expects from treatment. They are a learning facility and train interns from college physical therapy programs, as well as providing the local school district high school athletic trainers, so they really give back to the community. I've been treated numerous times there since 2002 for surgical recovery, accident injury, and back/knee issues. I would gladly go back with any problem I have in the future. Craig, Matt, and the staff are truly top notch. They have earned my 5 star review."
Feb 13, 2018