Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
"This is a great place for physical therapy! I went there after I had a knee surgery and it really helped. It was custom to my needs and what I personally was dealing with and they remember you and what's going on with you. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for pt! Matt worked on my knee but the whole office is great! "
May 26, 2019
"I have been to several different P.T. centers and this center is by far the best! Thorough, attentive and relaxed environment. Matt is a really great guy, he looks at the whole "you " and how your injury is effecting the rest of you. Caldwell is not like the larger factory type PT places where they keep you in one routine visit after visit, he changes up your therapy after each evaluation. They have a great crew here and I will miss them when I'm better. "
Feb 08, 2019
"I am a retired LAPD policeman and with 28 years in South central LA , with multi injuries. This time, after a full knee replacement, they sent me to Caldwell. It was like being in heaven, Craig and Matt are the best to work on you and the other employees are great. Helpful, understanding with a high willingness to help you. From the receptionist, Andrea, (every small company needs an Andrea) she is the first person you see and the last when you leave), and it's more than just her smile. Each and every therapist, Maddy, Tawny, Kelsey, Dean, Don, Megan and Elaine (you get to know each) want to help you get better. Craig and Matt are great. This place is simply the best. I will never go to anyone else and I still have injuries to resolve."
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Craig took care of me and did a great job, very knowledgeable. If you have to do physical therapy Caldwell is as pleasant and enjoyable as it gets. Fun group made time fly by. George Cruz Yorba Linda"
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"I'm thankful for Matt and his team for taking great care of my tendon issue the past few months. Life is much better without having to wear a wrist brace 24/7. The staff is friendly, fun atmosphere, flexible with my schedule."
Jan 07, 2019
"I am very impressed with the treatment that I receive here. Craig is an experienced, well-trained therapist who knows the right protocol for every injury. I have been here for post-Achilles tendon surgery and post-knee replacement surgery. He has gotten me to walk without limping and all the while we laugh and enjoy the camaraderie of the other staff members. It is a great positive environment. I actually look forward to my treatment. I have referred my friends here. I am so enthusiastic and positive that this is the best place for physical therapy."
Jan 07, 2019
"Caldwell PT have been instrumental in improving the quality of my life. They are caring and approach the patients like old friends. It reminds me, upon entering the office, the the television show, Cheers! Everybody is greeted like neighbors. I have referred their services to several other patients and they agree about the quality of care and expertise. "
Dec 16, 2018
"I've been coming to Caldwell PT since 2003 after back surgery. I demanded a lot of my body through the years and it's been taking it's revenge on me in my later years. Craig and Matt have helped me rehabilitate through achilles, knee, hip, shoulder and various hand surgeries through the years. With their help and expertise I have been able to live a pretty normal life. The staff is always friendly, helpful and caring. The atmosphere is always positive and light hearted. I always feel confident that they will help me return to full functionality through the rehability process. I have recommended Caldwell many times."
Dec 01, 2018
"I had 12 sessions for my shoulder at Caldwell Physical Therapy. Craig and his staff are great. His staff, including Maddie, Megan, Kelsey, Tawney, Don, Elaine, and Andrea, are very caring and personable people. They are friendly and professional, and the atmosphere in the facility is upbeat. I felt my treatment was of importance to them, and they always were concerned with my progress. They dealt with me as an individual, not just a patient on a production line. If I ever need P. T. in the future, Caldwell will be my first choice."
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
"I had polio as a child and as a result muscles affected by same become weaker as you age. Matt and his staff put me on an exercise program that restored my mobility back to what is was in years past. My wife and I have been patients of Caldwell and have recommended their outstanding care to others. You won't find a more qualified and caring group of individuals should you be in need of rehab services. "
Jul 19, 2018
"I've gone to Caldwell for 2 separate issues. One was for my upper back muscle about a year ago and the pain has never come back. And just recently had my knee worked on. I am extremely happy with the results, I am no longer limping. I love the environment hereEveryone is so pleasant and professional and you feel like your around family. You laugh a lot too. Thank you Craig for taking care of my knee. You have an awesome staff and I will miss going there. I give you 10 ⭐️"
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
"The staff was professional, knowledgeable and were the key to my recovery! Fernando P"
May 09, 2018
From Google
"The staff was professional, knowledgeable and were the key to my recovery!"
May 08, 2018
"I went to Caldwell after I tore my ACL and they all helped me return to play basketball. I worked with Matt and he was helpful and willing to answer questions even after I completed my therapy. He also occasionally brought in his cute therapy dog which made it more fun to be there!"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"Craig, Matt and the team at Caldwell are top notch with their service. They are always friendly and welcoming."
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"Matt, Craig, and all of the assistants are so welcoming and friendly! They helped me recover after my knee surgery and get back into shape while having fun. :)"
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"I have stiffness in my back neck and in the past have been very skeptical about having anyone do any type to massage in the area. I was referred to Caldwell by my Orthopedic doctor and having used Matt in the past after knee and hand surgery, I decided to use Caldwell for possible pain relief. I must say I was very happy with the results. Not only their exercises helped me but also the massages have given me more freedom of movement and less pain and I am and sleepping better. I highly recommend them. Their staff is very friendly and always concerned with the patients comfort."
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
Mar 12, 2018
From Google
"As a young athlete, I have visited Caldwell Physical Therapy for a variety of different injuries caused by Collegiate and high school level soccer. I can say whole heartedly that Craig and Matt, as well as everyone else apart of the Caldwell staff, has given me the most personal, hands-on, and appropriate therapy that I have ever received. They treat you as a person they genuinely care about, as opposed to just another injury to fix. In addition, the office is a fun and laid-back environment that makes a difficult task like physical therapy, something to look forward to and strive to improve on each day."
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
"Been a steady client since 1999 due to my four spine surgeries. Craig and his staff are great. I’ve been to a few other PT’s for other injuries but left they just treated me like an account number. Craig and his staff treat you like family and when treatment is over it’s hard to leave? You miss them. Thank you Craig for all the years of putting me back together! Staff too love all you."
Feb 17, 2018
From Google
Feb 16, 2018
From Google
"I have been to other facilities for therapy that are stale and boring. This place has friendly staff, an upbeat environment, and at the end of your time you feel better! From the front desk to the Physical Therapists, this place is amazing. Love CPT!!"
Feb 15, 2018
"At first I was nervous to go to Physical Therapy, but in my eyes Caldwell wasn’t just a place for physical therapy, it felt like my second home. Matt, Criag, and all the other workers make you feel apart of a family more than just a patient. I unfortunately tore my ACL, but to be honest I feel better than ever. They took great care of me and helped me gain strength mentally and physically. Everyday I was excited to go in and work out. I am beyond thankful to have such great therapists who helped me through everything. I wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else and I 10/10 recommended Caldwell to anyone!!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Craig and Matt and their staff, simply put are the best. Last year I suffered two major injuries one to my elbow one to my knee that required surgery and Matt and the staff were awesome. I'm back to almost 100% thanks to Caldwell physical therapy. If you are looking for knowledgeable and caring physical therapy this is the place."
Feb 14, 2018
"The people at Caldwell Physical Therapy genuinely care about you and your condition. They spend the time to treat you as you require. There is no "Your hour is up" assembly line feeling in treatment. They provide therapy in a relaxed, friendly environment. With many years of experience in North Orange County, they know the doctors in the area, what you are going through, and what your doctor expects from treatment. They are a learning facility and train interns from college physical therapy programs, as well as providing the local school district high school athletic trainers. So they really give back to the community. I've been treated numerous times there since 2002 for surgical recovery, accident injury, and back/knee issues. I would gladly go back with any problem I have in the future. Craig, Matt, and the staff are truly top notch. They have earned my 5 star review."
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"If you're looking for physical therapy, I would consider Caldwell PT. Matt Hertzler, one of the physical therapists in office, is understanding and wonderful to work with - I should know because I've been going for the last 5 years. Within the past 5 years, I've had 5 surgeries in which Matt helped me recover each time & now I am well. "
Feb 13, 2018
"I`ve been to a Different Physical Therapy Office in Brea sometime ago. Other than Caldwell PT and I wasn`t comfortable with their office setting and their Staff. I was Referred to Caldwell PT by a friend, and expected the same uncomfortable setting. I met Craig for the first time, and I have to say it was a one on one conversation about my injury, and the work began. What caught me off guard was how friendly everyone from the staff and the other patients were. Everyone engages in conversation making the setting comfortable, Craig brings the entertainment. Craig is a lot of fun, he truly takes the time to understand your pain/discomfort/concerns and works with you to resolve it. After my Therapy, if I should ever need it again for any other reason, Caldwell Physical Therapy will be on the top of my list. Never again will I go to the chain physical therapy office, where all they seemed to be concerned with is a PAYMENT, and getting you out the door!"
Feb 13, 2018
"The people at Caldwell Physical Therapy genuinely care about you and your condition. They spend the time to treat you as you require. There is no "Your hour is up" assembly line feeling in treatment. They provide therapy in a relaxed, friendly environment. With many years of experience in North Orange County, they know the doctors in the area, what you are going through, and what your doctor expects from treatment. They are a learning facility and train interns from college physical therapy programs, as well as providing the local school district high school athletic trainers, so they really give back to the community. I've been treated numerous times there since 2002 for surgical recovery, accident injury, and back/knee issues. I would gladly go back with any problem I have in the future. Craig, Matt, and the staff are truly top notch. They have earned my 5 star review."
Feb 13, 2018
"Going to Caldwell PT for many years. Always coming away feeling better."
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.